ENTER A1234 TO RECEIVE 15% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM OCTOBER 23RD TO NOVEMBER 17TH.
   Local: (301) 984-4002   Tollfree: (888) 984-3565
FULL SERVICE FLORIST!
Customer Reviews
ARIEL BETHESDA FLORIST & GIFT BASKETS
Local Bethesda, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (103 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the flowers They were on time and of excellent quality far exceeding my expectstions thank you!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service. I will definitely use again.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were spectacular, the arrangement splendid, and the flowers last for almost two weeks. Outstanding!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

sister said it was lovely ! thx ms craig
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The Flowers were beautiful and very fresh.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered these flowers for my mom’s 70th birthday, cross country and couldn’t be with her sadly. I was very skeptical about buying flowers online so thrilled to say that the arrangement was absolutely stunning, gorgeous fresh flowers, 100x better than the online photo could portray. Would definitely buy from here again.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

No enviaron el arreglo que pedí, pero ante mi reclamo , le volvieron a mandar otra planta similar.Ha Sido un gesto de cortesía que pocas empresas lo hacen.Muchas Gracias.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

flower arrangement was beautiful, &driver was very courteous
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The basket is beautiful! I understand it was ordered and delivered the same day! Very please with my plant!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I appreciated the phone call before leaving the flowers outside my door when no one answered the door.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order was sent to another florist as they didn't deliver to the area but they were very helpful in following up to make sure the delivery was completed and satisfactory.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Awsome florist! This is in my opinion best florist in town .Always great flowers and super customer service .My go to florist .
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NSW

En Saison the florist next door to my shop (love Vintage Books) suggested I try a florist in the area of the recipient instead of using Interflora as I would get more flowers for my money. They were right. My friends were delighted and I was really pleased they enjoyed the flowers so much. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent! Flowers were beautiful & delivered in expedient manner
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother absolutely loved it! The raved about the quality of the flowers and the careful arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother absolutely loved it! The raved about the quality of the flowers and the careful arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother absolutely loved it! The raved about the quality of the flowers and the careful arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother absolutely loved it! The raved about the quality of the flowers and the careful arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother absolutely loved it! The raved about the quality of the flowers and the careful arrangement.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered same day. 1st rate service
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

This was a timely delivery just in time for Mother's Day and the arrangements were beautiful. Thanks so much. Your flowers made my day.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Good job. They were recieved well.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother was thrilled with the great quality of the arrangement she received. Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordering was very easy online
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We sent Valentine's flowers at the last minute to our daughter and family in DC. They were delivered on time and she was delighted. Today, she sent pictures of several of the flowers which are still in good shape. Glad to find a florist on the web who was so responsive and responsible. I will order from them again.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ariel florist is the best. They go the extra mile and are very patient with this customer Thank you !!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ariel florist is the best. They go the extra mile and are very patient with this customer Thank you !!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ariel florist is the best. They go the extra mile and are very patient with this customer Thank you !!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your prompt execution of my order. I live 3000 miles away and depend on reliable suppliers such as you to get my greetings to their destination in a timely manner. Kudos!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers arrived in great condition!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Both my parents were pleased by the flowers....
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Timely delivery, beautiful arrangement, easy online ordering form. Thumbs up!
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I've done business with several different florist in the area and Ariel Florist has been very professional in their approach to the floral business. Thank you !!
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery, easy ordering, reasonable price!
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful fruit basket, with a great variety of very fresh fruits!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The recipient was happy thanks very much
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My order was delivered on time and my Aunt LOVED the arrangement. The flowers delivered look exactly as depicted on the website. Ordering was easy! I ordered 3 arrangement for Mother's Day and all recipients sent me pics and told me how beautiful the flowers were! I did upgrade and it was worth it. I will order again!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers delivered look exactly as depicted on website! My family was very happy with the gorgeous arrangements. The timeliness was also as advertised and perfect!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lovely selection and arrangement of flowers, and pleasant delivery man.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Made my friend very happy! - I sent the Birthday Celebration arrangement to a friend and she said, "Your gift of flowers just arrived and I must say, they are some of the prettiest I have received. The presentation was a lovely tall "water" glass display with an interior of striped design. The flowers are fresh of yellow, orange, pink, purple and white with lavender and greens including freesia, roses, lilies, daisies, dahlias and one of my favorites, irises. My mother had irises in her garden of similar color (purple) which I loved".
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for the opportunity to thank your company. My birthday flowers and attached gifts are simply gorgeous. Even though I haven't changed water, etc. they are still in good condition after 3 days. I am delighted!
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service! I described the love of my life and they recommended an arrangement that gave her a smile ear to ear. Thanks Ariel best service! Guys I highly recommend two thumbs up!
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers are fresh and beautiful, and they are lasting nicely!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very good experience, responsible quality
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Coincidently I just heard from the person I sent the flowers to. I sent them over two weeks and she said that there still beautiful and have given her lots of delight!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order online. Recipient loved the bouquet.
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The only thing that I'm not happy about it, it's I had to got it on july 27 and i had it like 2 or 3 days later
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was fortunate to have a family member whose taste in flower arrangements is as critical as mine in attendance at the funeral for which these flowers were sent. The report back was that the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Large and very full with fresh vibrant flowers. I couldn't be happier with my choice in florist for my needs.
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

The person I sent the fruit basket was overwhelmed with how nice in appearance and the fruit was fresh. Also, another friend had sent flowers from your company as well; they arrived at the same time and the family just thought that was so nice that they got everything in on delivery. You did a great job. thanks
Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

My daughter loved the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I LIVE IN ARKANSAS AND HAVE A NEPHEW THAT GOES TO COLLEGE THERE. I GOT ON INTERNET AND TYPE UP HIS TOWN. I CALL THEM AND THE LADY CONFIRMED THAT THEY COULD DELIEVER A BIRTHDAY BASKET. HE RECEIVED IT AND LOVED IT. WILL BE DOING BUSINESS AGAIN WITH THEM IN THE FUTURE.
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers, nice arrangement! The flowers lasted for almost a week and brightened my days. Loved it.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Nice flowers, fast service
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful plant, great value & easy ordering on the Internet!
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were lovely and the delivery time couldn't have been more perfect. Apparently, they lasted a long time too! Thank you.
Date: Jan 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. Fresh and bright. The arrangement is very nice as well. Thank you!
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

AFAIC that's the best awnser so far!
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

WONDERFUL FLOWERS AND VERY GOOD PHONE SERVICE.WILL ALWAYS CALL YOU GUYS
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

LOVED THE FLOWERS!! GREAT JOB
Flower Delivery To Bethesda, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ARIEL BETHESDA FLORIST & GIFT BASKETS
Local: (301) 984-4002

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

Flower Shop Network Blog | Gene's Florist & Gift Baskets | Rockville Florist & Gift Baskets | ABS Landscaping | Spring Woods Landscaping

Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase